Paraprofessionals

Leticia Rodriguez

ECE 3 Year Old Paraprofessional-Room 117
Leticia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org

Francis Ortega

Kindergarten Paraprofessional-Room 114
Francis_Ortega@dpsk12.org

Marlinda Mendoza

Kindergarten Paraprofessional-Room 128
Marlinda_Mendoza@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Davis

ECE 4 Year Old Paraprofessional- Room 124
Jennifer_Davis2@dpsk12.org

Giovanny DeLeon

General/Library Para & Math Tutor Para
Giovanny_DeLeon@dpsk12.org

Rubi Malpica

ECE 3 Year Old Paraprofessional - Room 117
rubi_malpica@dpsk12.org

Rosa Colmenero-Sanchez

ECE 4 Year Old Paraprofessional-Room 126
rosa_colmenerosanchez@dpsk12.org

Talia Jimenez

Math Tutor Paraprofessional
Talia_Jimenez@dpsk12.org