Support Staff

Angela Govig

Senior Team Lead/Literacy Intervention
Angela_Govig@dpsk12.org

Kellie Pinckney

Mild Moderate Special Education
Kellie_pinckney@dpsk12.org

Richard Kiovsky

School Technology Representative & Support
richard_kiovsky@dpsk12.org

Andrea Coe

TOSA for Social Emotional Learning
andrea_coe@dpsk12.org

Allison Edwards

Senior Team Lead/ELA-E Interventionist
allison_edwards@dpsk12.org

Rachael Arnold

Senior Team Lead/ELA-S Interventionist
Rachael_Arnold@dpsk12.org

Apryl Brennan

Site Assessment Leader/Library Support
Apryl_Brennan@dpsk12.org

Aaron Graff

Affective Needs Special Education Teacher - 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade
aaron_graff@dpsk12.org

Leticia Arroyo

Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher, ELA-S
leticia_arroyo@dpsk12.org