Directory

Name Title Department Email
Arnold, Rachael Senior Team Lead/ELA-S Interventionist Rachael_Arnold@dpsk12.org
Arroyo, Leticia Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher, ELA-S leticia_arroyo@dpsk12.org
Astacio, Janette Teacher (4 Year Old) Janette_Astacio@dpsk12.org
Barela, Cindy Food Services Manager Cindy_Barela@dpsk12.org
Barrett, Amy Gifted & Talented Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.org
Bjorseth, Joy Art Teacher Joy_Bjorseth@dpsk12.org
Brennan, Apryl Site Assessment Leader/Library Support Apryl_Brennan@dpsk12.org
Bussewitz, Kyley Literacy Interventionist kyley_bussewitz@dpsk12.org
Campo, Lisa ELA/E fourth Grade Teacher Lisa_Campo@dpsk12.org
Cervantes, Anai Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher anai_cervantes@dpsk12.org
Coe, Andrea TOSA for Social Emotional Learning andrea_coe@dpsk12.org
Colmenero-Sanchez, Rosa Special Education Paraprofessional - AN Program rosa_colmenerosanchez@dpsk12.org
Costley, Leslie Music Teacher Leslie_Costley@dpsk12.org
Davis, Jennifer ECE 4 Year Old Paraprofessional- Room 124 Jennifer_Davis2@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Jessica Math Tutor Paraprofessional Jessica_Dominguez2@dpsk12.org
Duffy, Tess 4th Grade ELA-S/E Teacher Theresa_Duffy@dpsk12.org
Edwards, Allison Senior Team Lead/ELA-E Interventionist allison_edwards@dpsk12.org
Edwards, Elise ECE Teacher (AM - 3 Year English, PM - 3 Year Spanish)
Escoto, Kassandra Kindergaten Paraprofessional ELA-S
Espinoza-Hernandez, Damaris Health Tech Para , Damaris_Espinoza-Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Guadalupe Intervention guadalupe_figueroa@dpsk12.org
Govig, Angela Senior Team Lead/Literacy Intervention Angela_Govig@dpsk12.org
Graff, Aaron Affective Needs Special Education Teacher - 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade , , , aaron_graff@dpsk12.org
Hart, Christine 4th Grade ELA-SE Teacher
Heimbrock, Sarah 2nd Grade ELA/E sarah_heimbrock@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Talia Math Tutor Paraprofessional Talia_Jimenez@dpsk12.org
Kiovsky, Richard School Technology Representative & Support richard_kiovsky@dpsk12.org
Lamson, Lisa 3rd Grade ELA/E lisa_mann@dpsk12.org
Legrand, Marie 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher
Levensalor, Shayley Principal Shayley_levensalor@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Maria ELA/S Teacher Maria_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Jessica Assistant Principal
Malpica, Rubi ECE 3 Year Old Paraprofessional - Room 117 rubi_malpica@dpsk12.org
Mannebach, Paula OT/PT Paula_Mannebach@dpsk12.org
Mariano, Mindy Math Interventionist Melinda_mariano@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Roberto 3rd Grade ELA/S Roberto_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Sam Facilities Manager Samuel_Martinez2@dpsk12.org
McNamara, Paige ELA/E ECE 4 Year Old Teacher Paige_McNamara@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Marlinda Special Education Paraprofessional - AN Program Marlinda_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Miles, Grace Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher Taylor_Miles@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Abbe Social Worker Abbe_Montoya@dpsk12.org
Morales, Andrea Assistant Site Cordinator andrea_morales@dpsk12.org
Nyhus, Colleen Physical Education (P.E.) Teacher Colleen_Nyhus@dpsk12.org
Ortega, Francis Kindergarten Paraprofessional-Room 114 Francis_Ortega@dpsk12.org
Perry, Kristin Psychologist kristin_perry@dpsk12.org
Pinckney, Kellie Mild Moderate Special Education Kellie_pinckney@dpsk12.org
Portillo, Maria Secretary Maria_portillo@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Leticia ECE 3 Year Old Paraprofessional-Room 117 Leticia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rogan, Grace 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher
Saenz, Blanca ELA/S Teacher Blanca_Saenz@dpsk12.org
Serrata-Martinez, Miriam Office Support Miriam_Serratamartinez@dpsk12.org
Soto, Emely (Crystal) ECE Paraprofessional - 3 Year Old Program
Udelhofen, Alice 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher alice_udelhofen@dpsk12.org
Ulricksen, Sara Site Coordinator Sara_ulricksen@dpsk12.org
VanNostrand, Liz Nurse Mary_VanNostrand@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Rene ELA/E/S Teacher Rene_Wilson@dpsk12.org