Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta-Olcese, Renzo ECE 3 Teacher Renzo_acostaolcese@dpsk12.org
Allen, Emily 2nd Grade ELA/E emily_allen@dpsk12.org
Astacio, Janette Teacher (4 Year Old) Janette_Astacio@dpsk12.org
Barela, Cindy Food Services Manager Cindy_Barela@dpsk12.org
Barrett, Amy Gifted & Talented Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.org
Bennett, Katherine ELA/S Teacher Katherine_Bennett@dpsk12.org
Bjorseth, Joy Art Teacher Joy_Bjorseth@dpsk12.org
Boss, Richard Facilities Manager Richard_Boss@dpsk12.org
Campo, Lisa ELA/E fourth Grade Teacher Lisa_Campo@dpsk12.org
Carcamo, Julian 1st Grade Ela/S julian_carcamo@dpsk12.org
Cazorla, Angel Intervention angel_cazorla@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Melissa (EspaƱol) Secretary Melissa_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Coe, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher ELA/E andrea_coe@dpsk12.org
Colmenero-Sanchez, Rosa ECE 3 Year Old Paraproffessional-Room 117 rosa_colmenerosanchez@dpsk12.org
Costley, Leslie Music Teacher Leslie_Costley@dpsk12.org
Davis, Jennifer ECE 4 Year Old Paraproffessional- Room124 Jennifer_Davis2@dpsk12.org
DeLeon, Giovanny Library Paraproffessional Giovanny_DeLeon@dpsk12.org
Dennis, Lacey Kindergarten ELA/E Teacher Lacey_Dennis@dpsk12.org
Edwards, Allison 5th Grade ELA/E allison_edwards@dpsk12.org
Espinoza, Yazmin Math Tutor Paraproffessional Yazmin_Espinoza@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Guadalupe Intervention guadalupe_figueroa@dpsk12.org
Fuentes, Mayra ECE 3 Year Old Paraprofessional- Room 126 Mayra_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Garcia-Torres, Claudia Heath Tech Paraproffessional claudia_garcia-torres@dpsk12.org
Govig, Angela Humanities Facilitator Angela_Govig@dpsk12.org
Heimbrock, Sarah 5th Grade ELA/E/S sarah_heimbrock@dpsk12.org
Iriarte, Matias Ela/E/S Fourth Grade Teacher matias_iriarte@dpsk12.org
Kiovsky, Richard Technology richard_kiovsky@dpsk12.org
Levensalor, Shayley Principal Shayley_levensalor@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Maria ELA/S Teacher Maria_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Kristin Psychologist kristin_lynch@dpsk12.org
Malpica, Rubi General Paraprofessional rubi_malpica@dpsk12.org
Mann, Lisa 3rd Grade ELA/E lisa_mann@dpsk12.org
Mariano, Mindy Instructional Dean Melinda_mariano@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Roberto 3rd Grade ELA/S Roberto_Martinez@dpsk12.org
McNamara, Paige ELA/E ECE 4 Year Old Teacher Paige_McNamara@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Marlinda Kindergarten Paraproffessional-Room 128 Marlinda_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Abbe Social Worker Abbe_Montoya@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Dominic Custodian Dominic_Montoya@dpsk12.org
Morales, Andrea Fit-Fun Staff andrea_morales@dpsk12.org
Navarro, Monique Fit-Fun Staff Monique_Navarro@dpsk12.org
Neu, Kaitlin 2nd Grade ELA/s kaitlin_neu@dpsk12.org
Nunez, Antonia Fit-Fun Staff Antonia_nunez@dpsk12.org
Nunez, Frank Custodian
Nyhus, Colleen Physical Education (P.E.) Teacher Colleen_Nyhus@dpsk12.org
Ortega, Francis Kindergarten Paraproffessional-Room 114 Francis_Ortega@dpsk12.org
Pinckney, Kellie Mild Moderate Special Education Kellie_pinckney@dpsk12.org
Portillo, Maria Secretary Maria_portillo@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Leticia ECE 3 Year Old Paraproffessional-Room 117 Leticia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Saenz, Blanca ELA/S Teacher Blanca_Saenz@dpsk12.org
Serrata-Martinez, Miriam Math Tutor Paraproffessional Miriam_Serratamartinez@dpsk12.org
Snalam, Cindy Speech/Language Pathologist Cindy_Snalam@dpsk12.org
Snyder-Poole, Sara Assistant Principal Sara_Snyder-Poole@dpsk12.org
Ulricksen, Sara Site Coordinator Sara_ulricksen@dpsk12.org
VanNorstrand, Mary Nurse Mary_VanNorstrand@dpsk12.org
White, Joan Mild Moderate Special Education Joan_White@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Rene ELA/E/S Teacher Rene_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Wolf, Lauren 2nd Grade ELA/S lauren_wolf@dpsk12.org