Directory

Name Title Department Email
Adams, David Learn-To-Lead Principal Resident David_adams@dpsk12.org
Astacio, Janette Teacher (4 Year Old) Janette_Astacio@dpsk12.org
Barela, Cindy Food Services Manager Cindy_Barela@dpsk12.org
Barrett, Amy Gifted & Talented Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.org
Bartsch, Jake Literacy Fellow jacob_bartsch@dpsk12.org
Bennett, Katherine ELA/S Teacher Katherine_Bennett@dpsk12.org
Bjorseth, Joy Art Teacher Joy_Bjorseth@dpsk12.org
Boss, Richard Facilities Manager Richard_Boss@dpsk12.org
Brooks, Hannah Literacy Fellow hannah_brooks@dpsk12.org
Campo, Lisa ELA/E fourth Grade Teacher Lisa_Campo@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Melissa Secretary Melissa_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Karla ECE 4 Year Old Para Karla_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Coe, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher ELA/E andrea_coe@dpsk12.org
Cosby-Sweeney, Kara 5th Grade Teacher ELA/E kara_cosby@dpsk12.org
Costley, Leslie Music Teacher Leslie_Costley@dpsk12.org
Davis, Jennifer Kindergarten Para Jennifer_Davis@dpsk12.org
DeLeon, Maria Secretary Maria_DeLeon@dpsk12.org
DeLeon, Giovanny Health Office/Library Para Giovanny_DeLeon@dpsk12.org
Dennis, Lacey ELA/E Teacher Lacey_Dennis@dpsk12.org
Elliott, Jane ELA/E Teacher Jane_Elliott@dpsk12.org
Espinoza, Yazmin Math Tutor Para Yazmin_Espinoza@dpsk12.org
Fuentes, Mayra ECE 3 Year Old Paraprofessional Mayra_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Kim
Garcia-Torres, Claudia Heath Tech claudia_garcia-torres@dpsk12.org
Garza-Wicker, Maria ECE 3 year old Teacher Maria_garza-wicker@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Margarita ELA/S Teacher Margarita_Gomez@dpsk12.org
Govig, Angela Humanities Facilitator Angela_Govig@dpsk12.org
Huser, Carol ELA/E/S Teacher Carol_Huser@dpsk12.org
Iriarte, Matias Ela/E/S Fourth Grade Teacher matias_iriarte@dpsk12.org
Jacobs, Natalie Second Grade Teacher Natalie_Jacobs@dpsk12.org
Kiovsky, Richard Technology richard_kiovsky@dpsk12.org
Lamb, Elizabeth 3rd Grade Ela/E elizabeth_lamb@dpsk12.org
Lehman, Erin Ocupational Therapist erin_lehman@dpsk12.org
Lovato, Diane Kitchen Staff
Lucero, Maria ELA/S Teacher Maria_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Kristin Psychologist kristin_lynch@dpsk12.org
Magadan-Granados, Leticia Literacy Fellow
Malpica, Rubi Paraprofessional
Mariano, Mindy Instructional Dean Melinda_mariano@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Roberto ELA/S Teacher Roberto_Martinez@dpsk12.org
McNamara, Paige ELA/E ECE 4 Year Old Teacher Paige_McNamara@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Marlinda Kindergarten Para Marlinda_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Amber Kindergarten Para Amber_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Abbe Social Worker Abbe_Montoya@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Dominic Custodian Dominic_Montoya@dpsk12.org
Morales, Andrea Fit-Fun Staff andrea_morales@dpsk12.org
Navarro, Monique Fit-Fun Staff Monique_Navarro@dpsk12.org
Nunez, Antonia Fit-Fun Staff Antonia_nunez@dpsk12.org
Nyhus, Colleen Physical Education (P.E.) Teacher Colleen_Nyhus@dpsk12.org
Olson, Shayley Principal Shayley_olson@dpsk12.org
Ortega, Francis Kindergarten Para Francis_Ortega@dpsk12.org
Pinckney, Kellie Mild Moderate Special Education Kellie_pinckney@dpsk12.org
Pulis, Margaret ELA/E Teacher Margaret_Pulis@dpsk12.org
Rocha, Norma Kitchen Staff
Rodriguez, Leticia ECE 3 Year Old Para Leticia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Saenz, Blanca ELA/S Teacher Blanca_Saenz@dpsk12.org
Serrata, Miriam Math Tutor Para Miriam_Serrata@dpsk12.org
Snalam, Cindy Speech/Language Pathologist Cindy_Snalam@dpsk12.org
Snyder-Poole, Sara Assistant Principal Sara_Snyder-Poole@dpsk12.org
Ulricksen, Sara Site Coordinator Sara_ulricksen@dpsk12.org
VanNorstrand, Mary Nurse Mary_VanNorstrand@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Lucinda Literacy Fellow lucinda_wagner@dpsk12.org
White, Joan Mild Moderate Special Education Joan_White@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Rene ELA/E/S Teacher Rene_Wilson@dpsk12.org