Paraprofessionals

Leticia Rodriguez

ECE 3/4 Year Old Paraprofessional
Leticia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org

Francis Ortega

Kindergarten Paraprofessional-Room 114
Francis_Ortega@dpsk12.org

Marlinda Mendoza

Special Education Paraprofessional - AN Program
Marlinda_Mendoza@dpsk12.org

Rubi Malpica

ECE 3 Year Old Paraprofessional - Room 117
rubi_malpica@dpsk12.org

Rosa Colmenero-Sanchez

Special Education Paraprofessional - AN Program
rosa_colmenerosanchez@dpsk12.org

Talia Jimenez

Math Tutor Paraprofessional
Talia_Jimenez@dpsk12.org

Jessica Dominguez

ECE 3/4 Year Old Paraprofessional
Jessica_Dominguez2@dpsk12.org

Kassandra Escoto

Kindergaten Paraprofessional ELA-S