Support Staff

Andrea Coe
Senior Team Lead/Literacy Intervention

Andrea_Coe@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

Rachael Arnold
Senior Team Lead/ELA-S Interventionist
Rachael_Arnold@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Udelhofen
Senior Team Lead/Math intervention
Alice_Udelhofen@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Alma Martinez

Senior Team Lead/ELA-S Interventionist

Alma_Martinez@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

Amy Barrett
Gifted & Talented
Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Liz VanNostrand
Nurse
Mary_VanNostrand@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Abbe Montoya
Social Worker
Abbe_Montoya@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Perry
Psychologist
kristin_perry@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kellie Pinckney
Mild Moderate Special Education
Kellie_pinckney@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leticia Arroyo
Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher, ELA-S
leticia_arroyo@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

Apryl Brennan
Restorative Practice Coordinator
Apryl_Brennan@dpsk12.org

 

 

Paula Mannebach
OT/PT
Paula_Mannebach@dpsk12.org

 

 

Lyn Markman
Affective Needs Special Education Teacher – 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade
LYN_MARKMAN@dpsk12.org