Support Staff

Angela Govig
Senior Team Lead/Literacy Intervention
Angela_Govig@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Barrett
Gifted & Talented
Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Liz VanNostrand
Nurse
Mary_VanNostrand@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Abbe Montoya
Social Worker
Abbe_Montoya@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mindy Mariano
Math Interventionist
Melinda_mariano@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kellie Pinckney
Mild Moderate Special Education
Kellie_pinckney@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Perry
Psychologist
kristin_perry@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Kiovsky
School Technology Representative & Support
richard_kiovsky@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Coe
TOSA for Social Emotional Learning
andrea_coe@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Guadalupe Figueroa
Intervention
guadalupe_figueroa@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Edwards
Senior Team Lead/ELA-E Interventionist
allison_edwards@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Rachael Arnold
Senior Team Lead/ELA-S Interventionist
Rachael_Arnold@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Apryl Brennan
Site Assessment Leader/Library Support
Apryl_Brennan@dpsk12.org

 

 

Paula Mannebach
OT/PT
Paula_Mannebach@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

Kyley Bussewitz
Literacy Interventionist
kyley_bussewitz@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Leticia Arroyo
Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher, ELA-S
leticia_arroyo@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Olona
Affective Needs Special Education Teacher – 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade
Jamie_Olona@dpsk12.org