Directory

Name Title Department Email
Arnold, Rachael Senior Team Lead/ELA-S Interventionist Rachael_Arnold@dpsk12.net
Arnold, Rachael Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher/STL rachael_arnold@dpsk12.net
Arnoldi, Nik Art Teacher Nik_Arnoldi@dpsk12.net
Arroyo, Leticia Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher, ELA-S larroyo@dpsk12.net
Astacio, Janette ECE Teacher- 3/4 Year Old ELA-S Jastaci@dpsk12.net
Barela, Cindy Food Services Manager Cindy_Barela@dpsk12.net
Barrett, Amy Gifted & Talented Amy_Barrett@dpsk12.net
Brennan, Apryl Restorative Practice Coordinator Apryl_Brennan@dpsk12.net
Campo, Lisa ELA/E fourth Grade Teacher Lisa_Campo@dpsk12.net
Coe, Andrea Senior Team Lead/Interventionist ELA-E andrea_coe@dpsk12.net
Costley, Leslie Music Teacher Leslie_Costley@dpsk12.net
Dominguez, Jessica ECE 3/4 Year Old Paraprofessional Jessica_Dominguez2@dpsk12.net
Escoto, Kassandra Kindergaten Paraprofessional ELA-S kassandra_escoto@dpsk2.net
Jimenez, Talia Secretary- Office Support Talia_Jimenez@dpsk12.net
Lamson, Lisa 5th Grade Teacher ELA-E lisa_mann@dpsk12.net
Legrand, Marie 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher Marie_legrand@dpsk12.net
Lollis, Sarah 2nd Grade ELA/E sarah_lollis@dpsk12.net
Lucero, Maria ELA/S First Grade Teacher Mlucero@dpsk12.net
Lujan, Jessica Assistant Principal jessica_lujan@dpsk12.net
Malpica, Rubi ECE 3/4 Year Old Paraprofessional - ELA-S rubi_malpica@dpsk12.net
Mannebach, Paula OT/PT pmanneb@dpsk12.net
Mariano, Mindy ECE 3/4 Year Old Teacher Mmarian@dpsk12.net
Martinez, Roberto ELA/S Fourth Grade Teacher rmarti6@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Roberto ELA-S Fourth Grade Teacher rmarti6@dpsk12.net
Melendez , Liliana Principal lmelend@dpsk12.net
Mendoza, Marlinda Special Education Paraprofessional - AN Program Marlinda_Mendoza@dpsk12.net
Miles, Grace Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher Taylor_Miles@dpsk12.net
Montoya, Abbe Social Worker Abbe_Montoya@dpsk12.net
Nyhus, Colleen Physical Education (P.E.) Teacher Colleen_Nyhus@dpsk12.net
Ortega, Fran Kindergarten Paraprofessional-Room 114 Francis_Ortega@dpsk12.net
Perry, Kristin Psychologist kristin_perry@dpsk12.net
Pinckney, Kellie Mild Moderate Special Education Kellie_pinckney@dpsk12.net
Portillo, Maria Office Support II - Budget/Office Manager Maria_deleon@dpsk12.net
Rodriguez, Leticia ECE 3/4 Year Old Paraprofessional Leticia_Rodriguez2@dpsk12.net
Rogan, Grace 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher grace_rogan@dpsk12net
Saenz, Blanca ELA/S Third Grade Teacher Blanca_Saenz@dpsk12.net
Udelhofen, Alice 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher alice_udelhofen@dpsk12.net
Ulricksen, Sara Site Coordinator Sara_ulricksen@dpsk12.net
VanNostrand, Liz Nurse Mary_VanNostrand@dpsk12.net
Whitehead, Paige ELA/E ECE 3/4 Year Old Teacher Paige_Whitehead@dpsk12.net
Wilson, Rene ELA/E/S Fifth Grade Teacher RWilson@dpsk12.net